Consumer Care - Coloplast

Holiday Opening Hours

Here’s a reminder of our opening hours over the festive period and New Year:

Thursday 23rd December

9:00 - 17:00

Friday 24th December (Christmas Eve)

CLOSED

Saturday 25th December (Christmas Day)

CLOSED

Sunday 26th December (Boxing Day)

CLOSED

Monday 27th December

CLOSED

Tuesday 28th December 

CLOSED

Wednesday 29th December

9:00 - 17:00

Thursday 30th December   

9:00 - 17:00

Friday 31st December

9:00 - 16:00

Saturday 1st January – New Year’s Day

CLOSED

Sunday 2nd January

CLOSED

Monday 3rd January

CLOSED

Tuesday 4th January

9:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 5th January

9:00 - 17:00

Thursday 6th January

9:00 - 17:00

Friday 7th January

09:00 – 16:00

Consumer Care

If you have a request or complaint regarding one of our products, tell us about it and we will do all we can to help.

Phone opening hours:
Monday - Thursday: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm 

 

Australia

End-user: 1800 653 317 (freecall)
Professional: 1800 333 317 (freecall)
email: aucare@coloplast.com 

 

Urology

Customer Care freecall 1800 170 009

eMailauurology@coloplast.com

 

New Zealand

For products and samples call EBOS: freecall 0800 265 675

Close

Free sample - Free shipping

Thank you for your order

Confirmation

View desktop version

Notice!

You will be redirected to ...

yes